View table: magdefaultratingsystems

Table structure:

  • code - Text
  • system - Text
  • firstissue - Text

This table has 411 rows altogether.

Page code system firstissue
576 KByte (magazine) 576kb 0-100 0
576 Konzol 576k 0-10 00000035
576 Konzol 576k 0-100 0
64'er 64er 0-10 0
Ação Games ag 0-10 00000100
Ação Games ag 0-5s,0-5s,0-5s,0-5s,0-5s,0-5s 00000055
Ação Games ag ag 0
ACE (magazine) ace 0-1000 0
Advance advance 0-100 0
Advance (UK) advanceuk 0-100 0
Aktueller Software Markt asm 0-12,0-12,0-12,0-12,0-12,0-12 0
Alaab Alcomputtar alaabalc 0-100 0
Amiga Action amigaaction 0-100 0
Amiga Computing amigacomputing 0-100 0
Amiga Force amigaforce 0-100 0
Amiga Format amigaformat 0-100 0
Amiga Joker amigajoker 0-100 0
Amiga Mania amigamania 0-100 0
Amiga Power amigapower 0-100 0
Amiga User International aui 0-10 0
Amstar amstar 0-20 0
Amstrad Action amstradaction 0-100 0
Amstrad Cent Pour Cent acpc 0-100 0
Amstrad Computer User acu 0-100,0-100,0-100 0
Arcade (magazine) arcade 1-5s 0
Arcade Express ae 1-10 0
Última Generación ultimageneracion 0-100 0
Bad Influence! (magazine) badinfluence 0-100 0
Bad Influence! (magazine) badinfluence 1-5s 00000002
Beep! MegaDrive bemega 0-10,0-10,0-10,0-10 0
Bestial! bestial 0-100 0
Big.N bign 0-100 0
Bonus (magazine) bonus 0-100 0
Buzz! Computers buzz 0-100 0
C-Lehti clehti 0-100 0
CD Consoles cdconsoles 0-5s 00000012
CD Consoles cdconsoles 0-5s,0-5s,0-5s,0-5s,0-5s 0
Click! click 1-6+ 0
Click!Konsole clickconsole 0-100 0
Commodore Computing International cci 0-100 0
Commodore Force commodoreforce 0-100 0
Commodore Format commodoreformat 0-100 0
Commodore User cuser 0-10 00000020
Commodore User cuser 0-100 00000062
Commodore User cuser 0-5s,0-5s,0-5s,0-5s 0
Complete Guide to Consoles cgtc 0-100 0
Computer & Video Games cvg 0-10 00000237
Computer & Video Games cvg 0-10,0-10,0-10,0-10 0
Computer & Video Games cvg 0-100 00000271
Computer & Video Games cvg 0-100,0-100 00000085
Computer & Video Games cvg 1-5s 00000174
Computer + Video Giochi cvgit 0-100 0
Computer Entertainer ce 1-4s,1-4s 0
Computer Gamer computergamer 0-100 00000020
Computer Gamer computergamer 1-5s 0
Computer Gamer computergamer computergamer 00000002
Computer Input computerinput 1-5s,1-5s,1-5s,1-5s,1-5s 0
Console Mania consolemania 0-100 0
Console XS consolexs 0-100 0
Consoles + consolesplus 0-100 0
Consoles + consolesplus 0-20 00000170
Consoles Max consolesmax 0-100 0
Consoles Max consolesmax 0-20 00000028
Consoles Micro consolesmicro 0-20 0
Consoles News consolesnews 0-100 0
CPC Attack! cpcattack 0-100 0
Crash crash 0-100 0
CU Amiga cuamiga 0-100 0
Cube (magazine) cube 0-10 0
Cubezone cubezone 0-20 0
Das Offizielle Xbox-Magazin doxm 0-100 0
Datormagazin datormagazin 0-10 0
DC Magazine dcmagazine 0-10 0
DC-UK dcuk 0-10 0
Dengeki Mega Drive dengekimd 0-100,0-100,0-100,0-100 0
Digitiser digitiser 0-10 1993-05-01
Digitiser digitiser 0-10 2000-01-01
Digitiser digitiser 0-100 1993-07-01
Digitiser digitiser 0-5 2000-12-01
Digitiser digitiser 0-5s 0
Dimension-3 d3 0-100 0
Dorimaga dori 0-10,0-10,0-10 0
Dragon (magazine) dragon 0-5s 0
Dreamcast Arena dcarena 0-10 0
Dreamcast Magazine (Italy) dmit 0-100 0
Dreamcast Magazine (Japan) dmjp 0-10,0-10,0-10 0
Dreamcast Magazine (UK) dmuk 0-100 0
Dreamcast Monthly dcmonthly 0-10 0
Dreamcast: Das Offizielle Magazin dmde 0-10 00000007
Dreamcast: Das Offizielle Magazin dmde 1-5s 0
Dreamcast: Le Magazine Officiel dlmo 0-10,0-10,0-10 0
Dreamplanet dreamplanet 0-100 0
Dreamzone dreamzone 0-100,0-100 0
Edge edge 0-10 0
Edge (Australia) edgeau 0-10 0
Electric Brain ebrain 0-100 0
Electronic Entertainment ee 1-5s 0
Electronic Games (1992) eg92 0-100 0
Electronic Games (1992) eg92 A-F,A-F 00000020
Electronic Gaming Monthly egm 0-10,0-10,0-10,0-10,0-10 00000002

More...